Student Life Directory

First or Last. Ex. John or Smith
Partial entry accepted. Ex. Media
Center for Student Engagement
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Bunch Terry Administrative Professional terry.bunch@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-6552
Stephens Gerome Associate Dean & Director estephens34@gatech.edu 404-894-1936
Civic Engagement
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Perkins Sarah Assistant Director sarah.perkins@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-1197
Counseling Center
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Adelman Drew Licensed Psychologist - Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator andrew.adelman@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Bowers Mack Director of Training mack.bowers@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Bradley Carla Director carla.bradley@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Clark Kathleen Tech Temp kathleen.clark@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Cobourne Laura Tech Temp laura.cobourne@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Daboin Irene Psychologist irene.daboin@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Dalton Irene Assistant Director & Practicum Training Coordinator- Licensed Psychologist irene.dalton@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Faye Megan Doctoral Intern megan.faye@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Finklea Tyler Crisis Response Coordinator tyler.finklea@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Fogleman Stephen Tech Temp stephen.fogleman@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Harewood Janice Licensed Psychologist, International Student Services Coordinator janice.harewood@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Hauge Peter peter.hauge@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Hollis Laronda Clinical Case Manager laronda.hollis@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Horn Shervonda Administrative Professional I shervonda.horn@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Kunemund Adrian Doctoral Intern adrian.kunemund@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Landerfelt-Ozbolt Melani Tech Temp melani.landerfelt-ozbolt@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Miller Kesi Tech Temp kesi.miller@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Owens Christina Collegiate Recovery Program Assistant christina.owens@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Reece Thaddeus Psychology Resident (PostDoc) thaddeus.reece@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Rizzo Julia julia.rizzo@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Selagea Florin Staff Therapist florin.selagea@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Shodiya-Zeumault Shola Practicum Student shola.shodiya-zeumault@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Smith Andrew Licensed Psychologist, Group Program Coordinator andy.smith@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Song Haidi Practicum Student haidi.song@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Wilson Tawanna Sr. Administrative Professional/Office Manager tawanna.wilson@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2575
Disability Services
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Allen Tina Administrative Professional tina.allen@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2563
Black David Disability Services Coordinator david.black@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3323
Coffee Venetta Temp, Admin Professional I venetta.coffee@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2325
Endicott Sarah Disability Services Provider sarah.endicott@design.gatech.edu 404-894-1411
Latimer Kimberly Testing Center Coordinator kimberly.latimer@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2408
Division of Student Life
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Chears Dionne Administrative Professional dionne.chears@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2565
Fazenbaker Steve STaR Initiative steve.fazenbaker@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-7827
McKenna William Parents Fund Coordinator - Development william.mckenna@dev.gatech.edu 404-385-2369
Nolan April Admin Professional III april.nolan@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-5410
Riggle Colleen Associate Dean colleen@gatech.edu 404-894-2567
Stein John Vice President for Student Life and Brandt-Fritz Dean of Students Chair john.stein@vpss.gatech.edu 404-894-2564
Takieddine Emily Director, Development emily.takieddine@dev.gatech.edu 404-385-0527
Warner Sara Director of Communications sara.warner@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3920
Whitfield Julia Assistant to the Vice President & Dean of Students julia.whitfield@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2564
Worden Easter OHR Business Partner easter.worden@ohr.gatech.edu 404-385-2904
Fraternity & Sorority Life
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Keller Jamison Assistant Dean & Director jamison.keller@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9192
McKenzie Janise Coordinator janise.mckenzie@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-8890
Health Initiatives
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Alexander Joi Director of Health Promotion joi.alexander@health.gatech.edu
Connell Stacy Senior Director stacy.connell@health.gatech.edu
Dennis Lauren Administrative Professional lauren.dennis@health.gatech.edu
Edmonds JaPeera Health Educator japeera.edmonds@health.gatech.edu
Gagen Jennifer VOICE Advocate jennifer.gagen@health.gatech.edu
Galante Leah Dietitian leah.galante@health.gatech.edu
Hughes-Troutman Tiffiny Director of Health Behavior tiffiny.hughes-troutman@health.gatech.edu
Johnson Amber Dietitian amber.johnson@health.gatech.edu
Miller Elaine Health Educator elaine.miller@health.gatech.edu
Morales Sarah Health Educator sarah.morales@health.gatech.edu
Planchard Amanda VOICE Advocate amanda.planchard@health.gatech.edu
Resnick Jocelyn Health Educator jocelyn.resnick@health.gatech.edu
Wimbley Deontez Health Educator deontez.wimbley@health.gatech.edu
Leadership Education and Development
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Barchers Camille Academic Professional camille.barchers@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2183
Doremus Stacey Assistant Director Lead Programs and Systems stacey.doremus@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-0854
Dyess Caroline Grand Challenges Coordinator caroline.dyess@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2291
Southern Alison Assistant Director, Grand Challenges LLC alison.southern@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2183
Wynens Wes Director wes.wynens@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2291
LGBTQIA Resource Center
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Brewer Camilla Coordinator camilla.brewer@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2233
Parsons Abigail Director aby.parsons@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2679
New Student & Transition Programs
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Conway Jordan Coordinator jordan.conway@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-4564
Edmonds-King Timothy Assistant Director tking62@gatech.edu 404-894-4564
Jennings Cynthia Assistant Dean and Director of New Student & Transition Programs cynthia.jennings@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9184
Lee Jasmine Financial Administrator jasmine.lee@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-6031
Office of the Arts
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Baker Rene Patron and Event Services Assistant rene.baker@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9200
Camp Justin Production Assistant/Master Electrician justin.camp@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-1923
Cottongim Paul Production Manager paul.cottongim@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-1923
Davis Joseph Production Assistant/Audio Engineer joseph.davis@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-1923
Dostal Ben Operations Manager ben.dostal@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-2288
Famojure Esther Student and Artist Engagement Coordinator esther.famojure@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-4845
Ford Jones Dorcas Administrative Assistant dorcas.jones@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-2787
Foster Lee Assistant Director lee.Foster@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9195
Geiger Elizabeth Marketing Specialist elizabeth.geiger@arts.gatech.edu 404-385-3990
Haage Rachel Event Coordinator rachel.haage@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-2787
Lee Stephanie Interim Director and Marketing Manager stephanie.lee@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9196
Millman Lizzie Development Associate elizabeth.millman@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9194
Mitchell Holley Box Office Coordinator holley.mitchell@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-2864
Porter Brenda Patron and Event Services Assistant brenda.porter@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9200
Van Buskirk Sarah Patron and Event Services Assistant sarah.buskirk@arts.gatech.edu 404-894-9200
Parent & Family Programs
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Barker Tyler Parent & Family Programs Coordinator tyler.barker@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2702
Weeden Laci Director laci.weeden@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-3919
Student Diversity Programs
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Ray Stephanie Associate Dean and Director stephanie.ray@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2561
Yiu Karen Coordinator karen.yiu@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4411
Student Integrity
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Fleck Ashley Judicial Administrative Professional ashley.fleck@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2566
Flint Dallas Coordinator dallas.flint@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-6873
Lawrence Andrew Assistant Director andrew.lawrence@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2566
McGarity Ericka Coordinator ericka.mcgarity@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2564
Taylor Bonnie Associate Dean & Director bonnie.taylor@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-2566
Student Life Business Operations
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Brunson Mary Administrative Professional mary.brunson@vpss.gatech.edu 404-385-0430
Dorsey Debbie Director of Administrative Services debbie.dorsey@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-1562
Henderson McCall Accountant III mcCall.Henderson@studentlife.gatech.edu
Myers Dale IT Program Manager dale.myers@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-5889
Riggle Scott Applications Developer Senior scott.riggle@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4344
Taylor Daniel Assistant Vice President of Student Life, Business Operations daniel.taylor@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-9183
Student Life Research and Assessment
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Woods Brenda "B" Director of Research and Assessment brenda.woods@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9190
Student Media
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Pitts Mac Director mac.pitts@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-7732
Student Organization Finance Office
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Culberson Latonya Accountant latonya.culberson@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9781
Diabaka Lufuankenda Edo Accountant edo.diabaka@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9784
Richardson Amanda Accountant amanda.richardson@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-894-9118
Student Organizations
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Foster Quinn Coordinator quincy.foster@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4295
Veterans Resource Center
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
Ross Dave Director david.ross@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-2067
Women's Resource Center
Last Name First Name Title Email Telephone
DeMaeyer Melanie Interim Director melanie.demaeyer@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-4501
Lechner Dani Tech Temp danielle.lechner@studentlife.gatech.edu 404-385-1563